Our Board and Staff

Connections Peer Support Center is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of members and dedicated individuals from various perspectives and backgrounds. Our Board of Directors guides our work and function, and takes very seriously our responsibility to members, funders and the community at large.

In addition to our Board of Directors, staff members of Connections Peer Support Center work tirelessly to advance the mission of the organization, and to provide the most welcoming, empowering space for our members.

Connections Peer Support

Center Board of Directors:

 

Carol Hollis, Board President

Leslie McCarthy, Treasurer

Judi Coleman, Secretary

Amber Epison

Kelley Hayes

Martha Hewitt

Alison Sollee

Wes Tator

Connections Peer Support

Center Staff:

 

 

Greg Burdwood, Executive Director 

greg@connectionspeersupport.org

 

Tina Dulac, Administrative Services Director tina@connectionspeersupport.org

 

Nicole Fortune, Peer Specialist nicole@connectionspeersupport.org

 

Nina Jenssen, Program Coordinator nina@connectionspeersupport.org

 

Rachel Williams, Community Outreach Coordinator rachel@connectionspeersupport.org

Beth Flaherty, Warm Line Operator

 

Cindy Gagnon, Warm Line Operator

 

Darin Stewart, Driver

Step Up/Step Down Staff

Kali Moulton, Program Manager

kali@connectionspeersupport.org

Caroline Moriarty

Bradley Friedman

Dave Andre

James Boisrond

Anna Lisa DiSalvo-Johnson

Amber Frost

Deirdre Boryszewski