top of page

Our Board and Staff

Connections Peer Support Center is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of members and dedicated individuals from various perspectives and backgrounds. Our Board of Directors guides our work and function, and takes very seriously our responsibility to members, funders and the community at large.

In addition to our Board of Directors, staff members of Connections Peer Support Center work tirelessly to advance the mission of the organization, and to provide the most welcoming, empowering space for our members.

Connections Peer Support

Center Board of Directors:


Carol Hollis, Board President

Wes Tator, Vice President

Leslie McCarthy, Treasurer

Judi Coleman, Secretary

Amber Epison

Kelley Hayes

Alison Sollee

Ariana Moniz

Eliza Hobson

Monica Nagle

Shareen Percival

Connections Peer Support

Center Staff:



Tina Dulac, Administrative Services Director


Nicole Fortune, Peer Specialist


Nina Jenssen, Program Coordinator


Chrissie Dix, Social Media Coordinator

Darin Stewart, Driver

Harrison Bryan, Peer Support Specialist

Step Up/Step Down Staff

James Boisrond, Co-Program Manager

Anna Lisa DiSalvo-Johnson, Co-Program Manager

Bradley Friedman, Peer Support Specialist

Dave Andre, Peer Support Specialist

Deirdre Boryszewski, Peer Support Specialist

Jessica Williams, Peer Support Specialist

bottom of page